Thursday, November 30, 2017

2018 FIFA World Cup draw: Qualifying teams, date, time and how to watch

ESPN FC News
2018 FIFA World Cup draw: Qualifying teams, date, time and how to watch
Watch the best and worst scenarios from the draw. Watch the best and worst scenarios from the draw. The draw for the 2018 FIFA World Cup is scheduled to take place on Dec. 1 at the State Kremlin Palace in Moscow. It will start at 10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. GMT -- 6 p.m. local time in Moscow. How can I watch? In the U.S., Fox have the rights in English, while Telemundo will have them in Spanish. The BBC and ITV will show it in the U.K. and FIFA's official website will have a live stream. ESPN FC will bring you all the latest with a live blog as the teams are drawn, and in the U.S. you can...
Share:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Blog Archive

Featured Post

Daka revels in Arsenal Academy visit